OFFICE BEARERS ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 2017-2018

President : Mr. Salvadore Norohna

Vice-president : 1. Mr. Shekar Gujjarbettu

2. Mrs. Laveena,

Secretary : Mrs. Sophia Dias

Joint Secretary : 1. Mrs. Joyce Lewis

2. Mrs. Mrs Rekha U

Treasurer : Mr. Joachim D'Souza

Cultural Secretary : 1. Mrs. Jovita Fernandes

2. Mr. Naveen

Public Relation Officer : Mr. Allen Lewis, Mr. Gregory D'Silva, Mr. Prakash Kumar, Mrs. Cynthia

D'Silva and Mrs. Meena Pinto

Staff Advisors : Dr. Jayaram Shettigar and Dr. Herald Monis

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS:-

1. Mr. Boniface D"souza	2. Miss. Shakshi Mallya
3. Mrs. Susheela Rai	4. Mr. Mahesh
5. Mr. Chandrashekar Hedge	6. Mr. Ashok Kumar Shetty
7. Mr. Joseph J. D'Souza	8. Mrs. Colin D'Souza
9. Mrs. Sweeny Picardo	10. Mrs. Shelma Furtado
11. Mr. Vishwanath	12. Mr. Archibald Furtado
13. Mr. Vittal Suvarna	14. Mr. Hemanth
15. Mr. Ganesh Kotian	16. Mrs. Mallika
17. Mr. Richard D'Souza	18. Mrs. Meena Cornelio
19. Mr. Harry Castelino	20. Mrs. Gururaj
21. Mrs. Juliet Crasto	22. Mr. Ganesh Kotian
23. Mr. Sathish Naik	24. Mr. Geetha Baliga
25. Mrs. Chandrika	26. Mr. Shankar B
27. Mrs. Maria Wilma Rego	28. Mrs. Prinston
29. Mr. Stany Cornelio	30. Mr. Gopal Krishna Samaga
31. Mr. Deepak	32. Mrs. Chaitra U
33. Miss. Anusha Monteiro	34. Miss Nisha Crasta
35. Mrs. Rita Lewis	36. Mr. Sudhir Lewis
37. Mrs. Amrita D'Souza	38. Miss Haseena
39. Miss. Loyleta D'Souza	40. Mr. Prinston Lewis
41. Miss. Loylees D'Souza	42. Mr. Vincent D'souza
43. Mr. Ashok Hegde	44. Mrs. Janaki M
45. Mr. Jayaram Shetty	46. Mr. Augustine Dias
47. Mrs. Anitha Roche	48. Mr. Karthik Nayak
49. Mr. Benna Rodrigues	50. Mr. Sandeep Shetty
51. Miss. Sindhoora	52. Mr. Ganesh Nayak
53. Miss. Chaithra	54. Mr. Nasir
55. Mrs. Shika Shetty	56. Mrs. Prema



OFFICE BEARERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING:

- The Executive Committee Meeting of The Milagres College Alumni Association was held on 20.09.2017at 4.00 pm in the Audio Visual Hall of Milagres College, Kallianpur. 55 members were present for the meeting.
- 2. The Executive Committee Meeting of Milagres College Alumni Association was held on 26.02.2018 at 4.00 pm in the Audio Visual Hall of Milagres College, Kallianpur. 32 members were present for the meeting.

SPECIAL MEETING OF MILAGRES COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION AND RETIRED PROFESSORS: The Alumni Association meeting with the retired staff of Milagres College was held on 11.03.2018 at 4.00 pm in the quadrangle of the College. 37 members and 10 retired Professors were present for the meeting.







GENERAL BODY MEETING:

The General Body meeting of Milagres College Alumni Association was held on 04.11.2017 at 3.30 p.m. in the Audio-Visual Hall of Milagres College Kallianpur. Dr. Vincent Alva, Principal of Milagres College and Hon. President of Alumni Association, President Mr. Allen Vinay Lewis, Vice-President Mr. Salvadore Noronha, Secretary Mrs. Sophia Dias and Treasurer Mr. Augustine Dias were on the dais. 60 Members attended the meeting.

The Alumni Association honoured the following Retired Staff, Rank Holders and Achievers

Rank Holders : Miss Sheril Vigiliya, M. Com 7th Rank

: Mr. Blynal Quadros, Gold medal in Financial Accounting

Achievers : Mrs. Colin D'Souza, District Best Teacher Award

• Retired Staff Members: Dr. Gerald Pinto, Ex-Principal Milagres College

Mr. Joachim D'Souza, Office Staff



Secretary Smt. Sophia Dias Presents the Annual Report



Treasurer Mr. Augustine Dias places the Annual Statement of Accounts



FELICITATION TO MRS. SHERYL VIGILIYA



FELICITATION TO MRS. COLIN D'SOUZA



Felicitation to Dr. Gerald Pinto & Mr. Joachim on their retirement



Outgoing President-Sri. Allan Lewis address the GBM



Newly elected President Mr. Salvadore Noronha addresses the GBM



Dr. Jayaram Shettigar Staff Advisor-Alumni Association



Principal Address The General Body Meeting

