Milagres College, Kallianpur

IQAC- Committee 2020-2021

The following is the new IQAC Committee formed in the IQAC meeting held on 20th February 2021.

- 1. Dr. Vincent Alva, Principal, chairman
- 2. Dr. Jayaram Shettigar, IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Ravinandan Bhat, Assistant Coordinator
- 4. Dr. Gerald Pinto, Management Representative, Member
- 5. Dr. Ganesh Bhat, Academician, Member
- 6. Mrs. Sophia Dias, H.O.D. Hindi, Member
- 7. Dr. Fr Anil Parkash , H.O.D. Chemistry, Member
- 8. Mrs. Shylet Mathias, Dept of Commerce. Member
- 9. Mrs. Clara Lobo Dept. of Commerce, Member
- 10. Mrs. Annamma, H.O.D. Economics, Member
- 11. Mrs.Harinakshi HOD Kannada, Member
- 12. Mrs. Rekha U, Librarian, Member
- 13. Mr. Jochim Dsouza, Office Superintendent, Member
- 14. Mr. Shekar Gujjarbettu, President Alumni Association, Member
- 15. Mrs. Jyothi Lewis, President PTA, Member
- 16. Mr. Deepak, Entrepreneur Udupi, Member
- 17. Miss Kajal, Student Representative, Member

Date: 20/02/2021

IQAC Coordinator

Principal